Lights Out Night 5

This is the first time during this challenge that I have felt bored. Is it because it was a Friday night? Is it because I got ready for bed too early? Is it because I didn’t feel tired? I don’t know. What I do know is that time felt like it was going slow last night. I lay in bed and instead of 30 mins going past, it was just 5. I guess I have filled up the week with reflecting on life that I have nothing left to reflect on now. I went to bed at 9. Probably didn’t fall asleep till half 9. I woke up to my alarm clock at 6.

Wow even this post reflects how I felt last night. Bored.

Leave a Reply

