Amazing April~

My oracle card for this month is the Three of Fire. The description reads about blazing passion and power. I’m guessing this is a month to work on my passions.

My main goals for this month are:

  • to paint my word of the year artwork. I have finally developed an idea, just need to get round to painting it!
  • hopefully booking my theory test!
  • designing some stuff for myself
  • healthy eating
  • working on possible career stuffs

I have some smaller goals that I may or may not partake depending on how things turn out. This is mainly creative goals.

 

Leave a Reply

