Grabitude Crackles

Week 10

This week I am grateful for:

  • having time to rest
  • getting free help
  • these planners and workbooks I am using – I didn’t know this but they implement the same principles as the help service I am currently receiving!~ 
  • The Ellen show! – I only found out this past week that they are broadcasting Ellen across the pond. Even though I get judged by my ‘rents, I don’t care, I love American tv.
  • coffee – fun fact: I didn’t like coffee 2 years ago. And now I am writing about how much I’m grateful for it xD
  • A cute elephant that my mum knitted
  • My bedroom window being south facing
12829534_10153503136618660_1299587898537045836_o

The cute elephant my mama knitted :3

Disclaimer: This post was written whilst watching the Ellen Show.

 

Leave a Reply

