Grabitude Crackles

Week 9

Ah! I forgot about last week’s crackles! I should start posting these at the weekends.

This week I am grateful for:

  • lazy days
  • free resources to create and promote my art
  • opportunities – even if I don’t want to take them up
  • having a helpful local art shop that has the cutest door man! No not in that sense (unfortunately) but this door man has 4 legs and goes woof! Basically they own a dog that comes through to the door when you enter.
  • realising that I am not the cause of everyone’s problems – even though I feel like it sometimes

I feel like these gratitude practices are becoming a good release and are helping me to appreciate the small things.

Leave a Reply

