Tried but Failed

I have a confession to make. I haven’t been keeping up with anything recently. I haven’t been drinking enough water. I haven’t been studying my theory. I haven’t been writing down my gratitude. I fall into the same pattern. At the beginning of the week I am all raring to go but by the end I am too tired to do anything. 😦

tumblr_mcy8bwnj7k1qeq6v9

This calls for alterations. Something is not working so I have to fix it. I will continue with drinking my recommended allowance for water, and having a reward at the end of the week if I do so (I have been giving my reward of a Crunch Corner to my mother lately). I will set intentions for the day ahead the night before and write my gratitude. The change will lie in my study schedule. Instead of studying everyday and only having Sundays as rest, I will move my study to Monday and Tuesday, have a 2 day break, then study more on Friday and Saturday. I just hope I stick to this plan.

One thought on “Tried but Failed

  1. Pingback: February Round-Up | My Shining 2016

Leave a Reply

