Grabitude Crackles

chapter_2__star_bits_page_5_by_rosalina_luma-d7759ap

Collect all the Grabitude Crackles!

One thing I have been doing recently is reflecting on the day that has past, finding something that has made me smile and writing down what I am grateful for. I have been debating whether or not to write about this on the blog, but I figured it would be a nice break from goal aspiring posts. As we are already 2 weeks into the new calendar year, I shall write what I am grateful for these past 2 weeks:

  • the internet being a thing, and having access to it
  • finding my old teddies
  • my hair. It’s not the healthiest but it puts up with all the crap I’ve done to it
  • rainbows being a thing, and having the vision to see them. Rainbows always make me happy 🙂
  • being an Auntie
  • access to clean water
  • being around in the same era as David Bowie, even if it was during his final half of his career. He has influenced all my favourite artists and I do enjoy his music. It was sad news to wake up to on a Monday.
  • my dad removed a spider from the kitchen, He rarely removes spiders from the house so this was a surprise!
  • days off work
  • relaxing zelda music
  • having means to buy things that are helpful towards my goals. More info on those in the coming weeks
  • SNOW! It snowed on Sunday. I love how it brightens the land and makes everything look mystical~

Whew! 2 weeks worth of grabitude crackles in one post~ I’m exhausted~

Leave a Reply

