I’m Learnding

It was a bummer, but nothing could be done. I just wasn’t prepared. This year! I have got to get it right this year!

giphy

I will be this penguin!

The big goal for this year is learning to drive! I have dabbled in lessons and tests but have not gotten anywhere successfully. It is complicated, and scary, but I want freedom to move wherever whenever. <insert bad Shakira singing>

I have created a study plan for the theory test that will go into effect on Monday 1st February.

It is as follows:

  • Mondays and Tuesdays – theory practice
  • Wednesdays and Thursdays – hazard perception practice
  • Fridays and Saturdays – mock theory and hazard tests
  • Sundays – dancing like Shakira, because your hips don’t lie

I won’t actually book my test until I feel confident enough that I will pass.

2 thoughts on “I’m Learnding

  1. Pingback: February Round-Up | My Shining 2016

  2. Pingback: Magical March | My Shining 2016

Leave a Reply

