Trials

gameguide_zelda_ss_screenshot_117_98488_screen

Completing trials makes your spirit grow!

I’ve done a few trials to see how things will work out. Mainly it involves changing my morning routine for work. As I am planning on keeping hydrated, I need to drink water when I wake up. However I can’t eat breakfast straight after as it’s bad for digestion. So I’ve basically swapped round my breakfast and getting dressed times. As I’ve had this week off work, I thought it would be perfect to try this out and see if it will work.

The answer is, yes. Yes it will.

I just wanted to make a post about trialling things out before hand just to see how things will go. And also to see how long things will take and how to effectively manage my time.

Just a heads up, if you are willing to trial things out, don’t awake the guardians.

98deb9a2814bf18f06e74ab8ef23f61e

Leave a Reply

