January – Let’s Get This Started!

let's get cuckoo

How to get started tutorial by the Black Eyed Peas

Each month I will check in and write all the goals I want for that month. Then plan when all this shizz is happening.

One feature in the Life workbook that I found interesting is the 12 card monthly oracle card reading. I have a deck of tarot cards that I used. I shuffled then pulled out a random card for each month. I have no idea what tarot cards mean and to be honest some of the symbolism used is kinda scary. So I used Gaian Tarot to “translate“. For January, I chose the seven of fire. Keywords used in the Gaian Tarot description include determination, strength.

For January, my goals are:

  • To make my nephew’s Christmas Present
  • To finish Leonie Dawson’s Shining 2016 Life workbook
  • Research Twilight Princess characters (as I haven’t played the game… yet) for a competition I want to enter
  • Create a study plan for driving theory
  • Start being more hydrated
  • To budget

I will discuss more about each goal in their respective posts.

 

Leave a Reply

